image description

About company

image description
Our history

The STOPEXPRESS Company was founded on the 2nd of November 2012.

STOPEXPRESS shops are the convenience type retail chain, where we sell a variety of impulse demand products, such as drinks and chocolates, tobacco and press, dairy and non-food. Integral parts of our assortment are coffee “to go”, freshly made bakery and tasty fast food.

We opened our first STOPEXPRESS shop on the 26th of January 2013. The development of our chain is now concentrated in St. Petersburg where we currently have 29 shops, including the ones on train stations, in Pulkovo airport, as well as in various shopping and business centers.

We are carrying on our development program, and we will inform you promptly of the new store openings on our web site.

image description
Our values

  1. Consistent adherence to high standards in serving our customers
  2. Only quality products and ingredients
  3. The concept and design of our shops are aimed to form positive emotions

image description
Our purpose

We are creating the first and the largest convenience type retail chain in Russia. We are building shops where every customer would find himself in a friendly atmosphere, buy what he needs here and now, as well as have a quick and tasty bite along with a sip of a freshly grained coffee.

Stop Express

О компании

Наша история
Наша история

Компания «Stopexpress» основана 2 ноября 2012 года.

Магазины импульсных покупок «Stopexpress» - это современная розничная сеть формата «удобный магазин» (от английского «convenience store»), где представлены товары импульсного спроса: напитки, кондитерские и табачные изделия, готовые блюда, снэки и сопутствующие товары. Важной частью ассортимента являются свежемолотый кофе «с собой», свежая выпечка и вкусный фаст-фуд.

26 января 2013 года был открыт первый магазин «Stopexpress». В настоящее время 132 магазина на АЗС "Газпромнефть" работают для вас в Санкт-Петербурге, Москве, Ярославле, Нижнем Новгороде, Екатеринбурге, Челябинске и Нижнем Тагиле. В том числе 2 магазина в аэропорту Пулково.

Мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом и будем своевременно информировать вас на нашем сайте о новых открытиях!

Наши ценности
Наши ценности

1. Стабильное соблюдение высоких стандартов обслуживания покупателей
2. Только качественная продукция и ингредиенты
3. Концепт и дизайн магазинов нацелены на формирование положительных эмоций у покупателей

Наша цель
Наша цель

Создание крупнейшей в России сети магазинов формата «удобный магазин». Мы верим, что можем построить магазины, в которых каждый покупатель сможет побыть в дружелюбной атмосфере, купить то, что ему нужно здесь и сейчас, быстро и вкусно перекусить и выпить бодрящий свежемолотый кофе!